Need help? Contact us! +1 (402)474-4664

Crystal Tones™ Large 7 Bowl Chakra: Set 1

Crystal Tones™


Each set includes seven bowls with o-rings and a selection of suede and felt mallets.

A Large Set of 7 Classic Frosted Crystal Singing Bowls. One bowl for each of the classic chakras, in sizes ranging from 8" to 18". Bowls will be in the following notes/tones C (root), D (sacral), E (solar plexus), F (heart), G (throat), A (third eye), and B (crown). This set includes bowls that are all in the minus cents range, so they harmonize well together.

This Large Chakra Set includes the following bowl sizes:

Root: 14" C 259.2 Hz. 4th octave. 9.4mm rim
Sacral: 8" D 583.4 Hz. 5th octave. 6.4mm rim
Solar Plexus: 18" E 163.3 Hz. 3rd octave. 9.4mm rim
Heart: 12" F 342.2 Hz. 4th octave. 8.9mm rim
Throat: 9" G  241.9Hz. 4th octave. 11.4mm rim
Third Eye: 10" A 434.6Hz. 4th octave. 7.7mm rim
Crown: 16" B 385.5Hz. 4th octave. 6.2mm rim

Related Items