Crystal Tones™ Large 7 Bowl Chakra: Set 2

Crystal Tones™


Each set includes seven bowls with o-rings and a selection of suede and felt mallets.

A Large Set of 7 Classic Frosted Crystal Singing Bowls. One bowl for each of the classic chakras, in sizes ranging from 8" to 18". Bowls will be in the following notes/tones C (root), D (sacral), E (solar plexus), F (heart), G (throat), A (third eye), and B (crown). This set includes bowls that are all plus cents, so they harmonize well together.

This Large Chakra Set includes the following bowl sizes:

Root: 14" C+ 269.7 Hz. 4th octave. 8 mm rim
Sacral: 16" D+ 150.6 Hz. 3rd octave. 6.5 mm rim
Solar Plexus: 9" E+ 334.7 Hz. 4th octave. 4 mm rim
Heart: 18" F+ 178.2 Hz. 3rd octave. 15 mm rim
Throat: 13" G+  200.4Hz. 3rd octave. 11 mm rim
Third Eye: 9" A+ 448.2Hz. 4th octave. 7 mm rim
Crown: 10" B+ 243.4Hz. 3rd octave. 5 mm rim

Related Items