Crystal Tones™ Medium 7 Bowl Chakra: Set 1

Crystal Tones™


Each set includes seven bowls with o-rings and a selection of suede and felt mallets.

This Medium Set of 7 Classic Frosted Crystal Singing Bowls includes one bowl for each of the classic chakras, in sizes ranging from 8" to 16". Bowls will be in the following notes/tones C (root), D (sacral), E (solar plexus), F (heart), G (throat), A (third eye), and B (crown). This set includes bowls that are perfect pitch or close to perfect pitch, so they sound wonderful together.

This Medium Chakra Set includes the following bowl sizes:

Root: 10" C-20. 258Hz. 4th octave. 9.7mm rim.

Sacral: 16" D0 146Hz. 3rd octave. 5.9mm rim.

Solar Plexus: 13" E-20 326Hz. 4th octave. 9.5mm rim.

Heart: 11" F-10 346Hz. 4th octave. 7.7mm rim.

Throat: 12" G-10  389Hz. 4th octave. 9mm rim.

Third Eye: 9" A-10 437Hz. 4th octave. 6.6mm rim.

Crown: 9" B-20 488Hz. 4th octave. 6.3mm rim.

Related Items