Crystal Tones™ Medium 7 Bowl Chakra: Set 2

Crystal Tones™


Add to Wishlist
Each set includes seven bowls with o-rings and a selection of suede and felt mallets.

This Medium Set of 7 Classic Frosted Crystal Singing Bowls includes one bowl for each of the classic chakras, in sizes ranging from 8" to 16". Bowls will be in the following notes/tones C (root), D (sacral), E (solar plexus), F (heart), G (throat), A (third eye), and B (crown). This set includes bowls that are perfect pitch or close to perfect pitch, so they sound wonderful together.

This Medium Chakra Set includes the following bowl sizes:

Root - 10": C+35. 267 Hz. 4th octave. 4.6 mm rim.
Sacral - 16": D+50 150 Hz. 3rd octave. 6.3 mm rim.
Solar Plexus - 11": E+45 338 Hz. 4th octave. 7.1 mm rim.
Heart - 10": F+35 356 Hz. 4th octave. 5.9 mm rim.
Throat - 7": G+35  400 Hz. 4th octave. 3.2 mm rim.
Third Eye - 14": A+35 224 Hz. 3rd octave. 7.5 mm rim.
Crown - 12": B+40 253 Hz. 3rd octave. 6.8 mm rim.

Related Items