International Currency Select

Crystal Tones™ Set of 7 Frosted Crystal Bowls - Universal Acceptance

Crystal Tones™


Add to Wishlist

This set includes seven bowls with rubber rings for each bowl, one Crystal Tones Mallet, and our OG Atlantis Crystal Bowl Mallets.

Note: The bowl in the photo is an example of what these bowls look like. Please watch the video below for specific details on this set.

Self-Release - Set of 7 Classic Frosted Crystal Singing Bowls:

This set works on the 4th Chakra, self-acceptance, and universal acceptance. What's keeping you from accepting yourself as you are? Use this set to visualize what's blocking you from accepting and loving yourself, shrinking, and to remove those blocks.

So relax, get comfortable, take a moment to breathe. Please watch and listen to both the the introduction and sound healing videos to get a sense of this set and where it can take you and others.

This set includes the following bowls:
13" - C - Root
14" - D - Sacral
11" - E - Solar Plexus
18" - F - Heart
8" - G - Throat
10" - A - Third Eye
16" - B - Crown

Unlimited OG Atlantis Mallet Measurements:
Length: 8.7"
Width: .9" to 1.3"

Related Items