Crystal Tones™ Small 7 Bowl Chakra: Set C

Crystal Tones™


This set includes 7 bowls with O-rings and a selection of suede and felt mallets.

The set of 7 Classic Frosted Crystal Singing Bowls has one bowl for each of the classic chakras, in sizes ranging from 8" to 12". Bowls will be in the following notes/tones C (root), D (sacral), E (solar plexus), F (heart), G (throat), A (third eye), and B (crown).

This Small 7 Bowl Chakra Set includes the following bowl sizes:

Root: 10" C+40. 268Hz. 4th octave. 4.5mm rim.

Sacral: 11" D+45. 301Hz. 4th octave. 6.2mm rim. 

Solar Plexus: 9" E+45. 338Hz. 4th octave. 3.3mm rim.

Heart: 9" F+30. 354Hz. 4th octave. 4.5mm rim.

Throat: 7" G+40. 400Hz. 4th octave. 4.4mm rim.

Third Eye: 10" A+10. 221Hz. 3rd octave. 3.6mm rim.

Crown: 12" B+40. 253Hz. 3rd octave. 6.6mm rim.

Related Items