International Currency Select

Crystal Tones™ Small Chakra Set of 7 Bowls - Simple Answers

Crystal Tones™


Add to Wishlist
This set includes seven bowls with rubber rings for each bowl to rest on and three suede mallets.

Small Set of 7 Classic Frosted Crystal Singing Bowls:

This set includes one bowl for each of the classic chakras, in sizes ranging from 8" to 12". Bowls will be in the following notes/tones D (sacral), E (solar plexus), F (heart), G (throat), A (third eye), and B (crown) and C (higher crown). This set includes bowls that are perfect pitch or close to perfect pitch, so they sound wonderful together. Very harmonious.

Please watch and listen to both videos. The introduction to the bowls and then the playing of them. These videos will help you get a sense of this set and where it can take you and others.

This Small Chakra Set includes the following bowl sizes:

Sacral: 8" - D
Solar Plexus: 12" - E
Heart: 8" - F
Throat: 11" - G
Third Eye: 10" - A
Crown: 9" - B
Higher Crown: 11" - C

Related Items