Sri Yantra 7 Chakra Singing Bowl Set

Unlimited Singing Bowls


Add to Wishlist
The Sri Yantra 7 Bowl set comes with pillows for each bowl and 4 mallets. (two Singing Bowl Mallets and two Chinese Gong Mallets)

The Sri Yantra is composed of nine interlocking triangles that radiate outwards from the center. Four triangles point heavenward. Some say they represent Shiva, or the masculine, while the five that point earthward are for Shakti, or the feminine. This suggests to some that the Sri Yantra symbolizes for the union of the masculine and the feminine divine. We also find that this central point can represent the junction of the physical, manifest, world and the spiritual realms and the Source, your Higher Self.

Sri Yantra 7 Bowl Set
-2 Bowls - 11" at A Flat and B
-2 Bowls - 9" at B and G
-3 Bowls - 7" at F, G, B

Related Items