International Currency Select

Unlimited Set of 5 Frosted Crystal Bowls - Love Lightning



Add to Wishlist

This set includes five crystal bowls with rubber rings for each bowl and two rubber mallets.

Note: The bowl in the photo is an example of what these bowls look like. This set of Crystal Singing Bowls is unique. Once it has sold, we won't have another one exactly like it, but we will eventually have more sets of crystal bowls. Please watch the videos below to learn more about this set.

This Set of 7 Crystal Singing Bowls is focused on the 4th chakra, our center of love for oneself and others, compassion, empathy, and forgiveness. Open your heart chakra with love lightning! This set is here to help you expose dark feelings of unworthiness to the light of the divine in order to welcome more love and light into your life.

The bowls in this set were picked because they sound beautiful together. So relax, get comfortable, and take a moment to breathe. Please watch and listen to both the intro and sound healing videos to get a sense of this set and where it can take you and others.

This set includes the following bowls:
8" A#
9" G#
11" F#
12" C
14" D#

Related Items