International Currency Select

Unlimited Set of 7 Frosted Crystal Bowls - Aquarius



Add to Wishlist

This set includes seven crystal bowls with rubber rings for each bowl, two rubber mallets, and a set of three Unlimited OG Atlantis Mallets.

Note: This custom-made set is based on the sign of Aquarius. We can make one for you focused on any of the Zodiac Signs. You can learn more about this by reading our informative blog about it. If you have questions and interest in getting a set made, please contact us here.

Click here to check out our blog post with more information about the Circle of Fifths and Astrology.

This Set of 7 Frosted Crystal Bowls - The Aquarius Set - is a delightfully strong and powerful set. Based on the work of Rudolf Steiner and a Zodiac Tone Circle, which creates a workable connection between the 12 signs of the zodiac and the 12 chromatic tones and keys of modern Western music and the Circle of Fifths, the bowls in this set were to chosen to correspond with the 11th sign of the zodiac, Aquarius.

The 11th sign of the zodiac corresponds to the 11th "fifth" in the circle, the key of B flat major (B♭ C D E♭ F G A). Because of our bowl limitations, this set is actually arranged from low to high as G A B♭ C D E♭ F, which is the relative minor (which has all the same notes, but with the scale starting on the 6th note, the natural relative minor of B♭ Major – which is G).

Relax, get comfortable, and take a moment to breathe. Please watch and listen to both the intro and sound healing videos to get a sense of this set and where it can take you and others.

This set includes the following bowls:
8" F
10" E♭
10" C
10" D
11" A
13" G
16" B♭

Related Items